Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018
TERM STARTS – Monday 3rd September
HALF TERM – Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November (inc)
TERM ENDS – Friday 14th December

SPRING TERM 2019
TERM STARTS – Monday 7th January
HALF TERM – Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February (inc)
TERM ENDS – Friday 5th April

SUMMER TERM 2019
TERM STARTS – Tuesday 23rd April
BANK HOLIDAY – Monday 6th May
HALF TERM – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (inc)
TERM ENDS – Tuesday 23rd July

Please note these dates maybe subject to change.